So much gratitude

It appears that I have lost the original post I had created here 😦 It was something to the tune of expressing my infinite gratitude to each person along my US travel who took me in, took me out, offered up couches/beds/spare rooms/pick ups & drop offs/good karma/good vibes/bought me a beer/etc. There is no way I could have taken a trip like that while saving for a trip abroad without such incredibly generous friends. So a huge nod to each of you, old and new friends, who made my trip what it was. And to those who encouraged me from afar thank you so much as well!

I won’t be writing up my final stops (Santa Barbara, Denver, NOLA) but I will share some photos from those beautiful spots!
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

